Lover

Love in all its states: daring, sensual, free, ultimate and uncompromising, with its dark hours and hours of ultimate glory. Lover celebrates this Love with creations with smooth, sensual notes with many enigmatic facets.

A symbol of infinite elegance, this curvaceous creation celebrates women and their ultimate grace. This plenitude, beautiful and absolute was dreamt up to illustrate the intensity and femininity of these fragrances. The Zamak cap provides the final touch for ultimate refinement.

Lover Intense

Lover Intense

An explosion of fruity and floral notes, Lover Intense radiates femininity in its raw state. A whirlwind of freshness, daring and passion. The intensity of a budding love, the depth of an eternal love composed by a chypre fragrance with notes of White Musk, Patchouli and Ambroxan.

Chypre fruity

Top note: Bergamot, Raspberry, Strawberry, Pear, Plum

Middle note: Jasmine, Peony, Orange blossom

Base note: Patchouli, White Musk, Ambroxan

Lover

L’Amour dans tous ses états : audacieux, sensuel, libre, ultime et sans compromis, en passant par ses heures sombres et ses heures de gloires ultimes. Lover célèbre cet Amour avec des créations aux notes rondes et sensuelles aux facettes plurielles et énigmatiques.

Symbole de l’infinie élégance, cette création, aux formes généreuses, célèbre la femme et sa grâce ultime. Cette plénitude, belle et absolue a été imaginée pour illustrer l’intensité et la féminité de ces fragrances. Le capot en arrondi apporte la touche finale pour un raffinement ultime.

Lover Intense

Lover Intense

Explosion de notes fruités et florales, Lover intense exhale la féminité à l’état brut. Un tourbillon de fraîcheur, d’audace et de passion. L’intensité d’un amour naissant, la profondeur d’un amour éternel composé par un sillage chypré aux notes de Musc Blanc, de Patchouli et d’Ambroxan.

Chypre Fruité

Note de tête : Bergamote, Framboise, Fraise, Poire, Prune

Note de cœur : Jasmin, Pivoine, fleurs d’Oranger

Note de fond : Patchouli, Musc blanc, Ambroxan