Love'N Blue

Alternately elegant and willowy, sometimes sensual, often irresistible, today’s women like change and spontaneity while remaining glamorous and delicate. The Love’n Blue perfumes pay tribute to this multi-faceted woman. Elegant, melodious perfumes for passionate, cheerful and spontaneous women.

Like a subtle treasure with its generous shapes and curved lines, this creation highlights a woman’s curves. The Zamak cap highlights the daring and modernity of this creation. A blend of elegance and refinement in its purest state.

Love’n Blue Rose

Love’n Blue Rose

Love’N Blue Rose is an ostensibly feminine creation that is the hallmark of an unctuous, delicious fragrance. A sweet, deep almost heady scent where the caramel blends with the fruity notes to depict women - exquisite, delicate and daring.

Floral, Fruité, Gourmand

Top note: Blackcurrant, Pear, candied Plum

Middle note: Freesia, White Cedarwood, Lily of the valley

Base note: Peach Musk, gourmand accord

Love'N Blue

Tour à tour élégantes et élancées, parfois sensuelles, souvent irrésistibles, les femmes d’aujourd’hui aiment le changement et la spontanéité tout en restant glamour et délicates. Les parfums Love’n Blue rendent hommage à cette femme plurielle, aux multiples facettes. Des parfums élégants et mélodieux, pour des femmes passionnées, enjouées et spontanées.

Tel un trésor subtil, aux formes généreuses et aux lignes courbes cette création souligne le galbe féminin. Le capot en zamac souligne l’audace et la modernité de cette création. Une alliance d’élégance et de raffinement à l’état pur.

Love’n Blue Rose

Love’n Blue Rose

Love’n Blue Rose est une création ostensiblement féminine qui signe une fragrance onctueuse et gourmande. Un sillage sucré et profond, presque enivrant où le caramel se mêle aux notes fruitées pour illustrer la femme, exquise, délicate et audacieuse.

Floral, Fruité, Gourmand

Note de tête : Cassis, Poire, Prune confite

Note de cœur : Freesia, Cèdre blanc, Muguet

Note de fond : Pêche, Musc, Accord gourmand