Love'N Blue

Alternately elegant and willowy, sometimes sensual, often irresistible, today’s women like change and spontaneity while remaining glamorous and delicate. The Love’n Blue perfumes pay tribute to this multi-faceted woman. Elegant, melodious perfumes for passionate, cheerful and spontaneous women.

Like a subtle treasure with its generous shapes and curved lines, this creation highlights a woman’s curves. The Zamak cap highlights the daring and modernity of this creation. A blend of elegance and refinement in its purest state.

Love’n Blue Couture

Love’n Blue Couture

Like an invitation to excessiveness and daring, the Love’n Blue couture perfume is an elegant, thrilling creation. A heady fragrance inspired by passionate and bewitching oriental beauties. An oriental Floral with personality that indifference will not silence.

Oriental Floral

Top note: Bergamot, Blackcurrant

Middle note: Jasmine, Lily of the valley

Base note: Cedar, Sandalwood, Vanilla, Tonka bean

Love'N Blue

Tour à tour élégantes et élancées, parfois sensuelles, souvent irrésistibles, les femmes d’aujourd’hui aiment le changement et la spontanéité tout en restant glamour et délicates. Les parfums Love’n Blue rendent hommage à cette femme plurielle, aux multiples facettes. Des parfums élégants et mélodieux, pour des femmes passionnées, enjouées et spontanées.

Tel un trésor subtil, aux formes généreuses et aux lignes courbes cette création souligne le galbe féminin. Le capot en zamac souligne l’audace et la modernité de cette création. Une alliance d’élégance et de raffinement à l’état pur.

Love’n Blue Couture

Love’n Blue Couture

Telle une invitation à la démesure et à l’audace, le parfum Love’n Blue couture est une création élégante et exaltante. Un sillage capiteux inspiré des beautés d’Orient passionnées et enivrantes. Un Floral oriental de caractère que l’indifférence ne saurait taire.

Oriental Floral

Note de tête : Bergamote, Cassis

Note de cœur : Jasmin, Muguet

Note de fond : Cèdre, Santal, Vanille, Fève tonka