Deep Sea

In a delicate, refined universe, the Deep Sea perfumes celebrate nature and noble materials, to express softness and feminine dreams. Fresh waters, tender and sparkling that evoke the seduction, passion and sensuality of women.

Timeless and intensely soothing, the pure lines of this creation whisk us away to a place where time doesn’t exist. Crowned with a Zamak cap, the bottle, with its curved, luxurious lines depicts this modern woman in control of her femininity.

Deep Sea Gold

Deep Sea Gold

A feeling of coolness, a note of softness and a touch of dynamism is everything evoked by this fragrance. A sparkling, energetic composition for a fruity floral intended for cheerful, strong willed, daring and risk-taking women.

Floral, Fruity, Hesperidia

Top note: Lemon, Exotic Fruits, Peach

Middle note: Jasmine, Peony, Toffee apple

Base note: Cedar, Sandalwood, Vanilla, Praline, Musk

Deep Sea

Dans un univers délicat et raffiné, les parfums Deep Sea célèbrent la nature et les matières nobles pour exhaler la douceur et la rêverie féminine. Des eaux fraîches, tendres et pétillantes qui évoquent la séduction, l’engouement et la sensualité des femmes.

Intemporelles et intensément apaisantes, les lignes pures de cette création nous transportent hors du temps. Coiffé d’un capot en zamac, le flacon, aux lignes courbes et luxueuses, illustre cette femme moderne, à la féminité maîtrisée.

Deep Sea Gold

Deep Sea Gold

Une sensation de fraîcheur, une note de douceur, et une touche de dynamisme, c’est tout ce que cette fragrance évoque. Une composition pétillante et énergique pour un floral fruité qui s’adresse aux femmes enjouées et volontaires, audacieuses et téméraires.

Floral, Fruité, Hespéridé

Note de tête : Citron, Fruits exotiques, Pêche

Note de cœur : Jasmin, Pivoine, Pomme d’amour

Note de fond : Cèdre, Santal, Vanille, Praline, Musc